Our Team

The Union Blue Team

Honorary President

The Rt. Hon. Robert Halfon MP

Honorary Vice President

Lord Richard Balfe


Dr Spencer Pitfield OBE

Advisory Panel

Ruth Davidson MSP

Andrew Sharpe

Maria Caulfield MP

Annie Wells MSP

Michael Pudney

Andrew Kennedy

Syed Kamall MEP

National Organising Committee

Richard Short – Deputy Director

Nick Denys – Head of Policy

Constance Woollen – National Co-ordinator

Adam Wildman – Senior Policy Reseacher

Andrew Morrison – Scottish Co-ordinator

Connor Short – Youth Co-ordinator

Kate Fairhurst – Public Affairs Officer

Chloe Schendel Wilson – Editor, Newsletter & Blogs

James Worron – Resident Historian

Ian Jones – Hon. Treasurer

Nigel Seymour – Head of Fundraising

Andy Hemsted – Field Co-ordinator

Scott Brown – Field Co-ordinator

Caroline Moon – Field Co-ordinator

Scott Wood – Field Co-ordinator

Join us

Your responses and contact details are used in accordance with our Data Collection and Privacy policy. By clicking “Sign Up” you agree with to your responses being used in accordance with that policy. We will not share your details with anyone else outside the Conservative Party.